School Calendar 2023/2024

Term 1 School opens on Thursday 31st August 2023 at 9.20am
Mid-Term Break Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2023 inclusive

Christmas

           

The school will close at 12.30pm on Friday 22nd December 2023 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2024
Term 2
Bank Holiday Monday 5th February 2024
Mid-Term Break Thursday 15th  February and Friday 16th February 2024 inclusive
St. Patrick’s Day Monday 18th  March 2024
Easter The school will close at 12.30pm on Friday 22nd March and will reopen on Monday 8th April 2024
Term 3
Bank Holiday & closure Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th May 2024
Bank Holiday & Closure Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th  June 2024
Summer The school will close at 12.30pm on Wednesday 26th June 2024