Phone: (090) 6489317
Email: glanduffnsroscommon@gmail.com
Rolla: 18626S

Glanduff,
Kiltoom,
Athlone,
Co. Roscommon.
N37 YV82

Phone: (090) 6489317
Email: glanduffnsroscommon@gmail.com
Rolla: 18626S

School Calendar

School Calendar 2022/2023

Term 1 School opens on Wednesday 31st August 2022 at 9.20am
Mid-Term Break Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2022 inclusive

Christmas

           

The school will close at 12.30pm on Wednesday 21st December 2022 and will reopen on Thursday 5th January 2023
Term 2
Bank Holiday Monday 6th February 2023
Mid-Term Break Thursday 16th  February and Friday 17th February 2023 inclusive
St. Patrick’s Day Friday 17th  March 2023
Easter The school will close at 12.30pm on Friday 31st March and will reopen on Monday 17th April 2023
Term 3
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 5th  June 2023
Summer The school will close at 12.30pm on Friday 23rd June 2023